Curators

Amoebozoa

Archaeplastida

Green Algae

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Frederik Leliaert frederik.leliaert[a]gmail.com Botanic Garden Meise Coordinator / Ulvophyceae: Cladophorales / Dasycladales / Trentepohliales / Bryopsidales
Tatyana Darienko tdarien[a]gwdg.de University of Göttingen  Trebouxiophyceae: Chlorellales & Chlorophyceae: DO clade
Charles Bachy charles.bachy[a]gmail.com Station Biologique Roscoff – CNRS Palmophyllophyceae / Nephroselmidophyceae / Pedinophyceae
Thais Garcia da Silva thais.garcia.bio[a]gmail.com Universidade Federal de São Carlos Chlorophyceae: Selenastraceae
Sebastian Metz metz.seba91[a]gmail.com Universidad Nacional de San Martín Trebouxiophyceae: Trebouxiales
Thomas Proeschold thomas.proeschold[a]uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck Chlorophyceae & Ulvophyceae: Ulvales / Ulotrichales
Daniel Vaulot vaulot[a]gmail.com Station Biologique Roscoff – CNRS Chloropicophyceae / prasinophyte clade IX / prasinophyte clade VIII / Mamiellophyceae

Red Algae

Cryptista

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Fabien Burki fabien.burki[a]ebc.uu.se Uppsala University Kathablepharida
Markus Majaneva markus.majaneva[a]gmail.com University of Helskinki Cryptomonadales

Excavates

Haptista

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Fabien Burki fabien.burki[a]ebc.uu.se Uppsala University  Centrohelida
Bente Edvardsen bente.edvardsen[a]ibv.uio.no Univeristy of Oslo Haptophyta

Obazoa

Metazoa

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Clara Maria Hereu hereu[a]cicese.mx Centro de Investigación Científica y de Educación Superior de Ensenada Urochordata / Thaliacea
Inga Martinek inga.mw[a]gmail.com Institute of Parasitology Biology Centre – ASCR Myxozoa
Konstantina Mitsi kcmitsi[a]gmail.com Institut de Biologia Evolutiva UPF-CSIC Gastrotricha
Alicia Sánchez-Arroyo alicia.arroyo[a]ibe.upf-csic.es Institut de Biologia Evolutiva UPF-CSIC Acoelomorpha

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Javier del Campo jdelcampo[a]icm.csic.es Institut de Ciències del Mar Unicellular Opisthokonts
Becca Lensing blensing[a]hawaii.edu University of Hawaiʻi Choanoflagellatea
Aaron Heiss aheiss[a]amnh.org American Museum of Natural History Apusomonada and Breviatea
Guiffré Torruella guifftc[a]gmail.com Université Paris-Sud Nucleariidae

Stramenopiles

Diatoms

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
David G. Mann d.mann[a]rbge.org.uk Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh Bacillariaceae
Matt Ashworth mashworth[a]utexas.edu University of Texas Austin Diatoms
Andrea de Oliveira da Rocha Franco andrea_lisandra[a]hotmail.com Federal University of Rio Grande Rhaphoneidales
Katarina Kajan kkajan[a]irb.hr Ruđer Bošković Institute Thalassiosirophycidae
Luis Demetrio Mora Hernandez demetriomora[a]gmail.com Freie Universität Berlin Sellaphorineae
Teofil Nakov  teofiln[a]gmail.com  University of Arkansas Diatoms
Anh Tu Van anh.van[a]uni-rostock.de Universität Rostock Cymbellales

Other Ochrophyta

Heterotrophic Stramenopiles

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Vincent Billy vbilly[a]zoology.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Opalozoa
Jingwen Pan pamela46pjw[a]gmail.com University of British Columbia Labyrinthulomycetes
Ramon Massana ramonm[a]icm.csic.es Institut de Ciències del Mar – CSIC MAST

Alveolates

Dinoflagellates

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Solenn Mordret solenn.mordret[a]szn.it Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn Coordinator / Amphidomataceae
Hiroshi Funaki hiroshifunakisci[a]gmail.com Ehime University Gonyaulacales
María García Portela maria.garcia[a]ieo.es Spanish Institute of Oceanography Dinophysales
Elisabeth Hehenberger helisabe[a]mail.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Suessiales
Albert Reñé albertrene[a]icm.csic.es Institut de Ciències del Mar – CSIC Gymnodiniales
Teng Sing Tung tsteng[a]unimas.my Universiti Malaysia Sarawak Kareniaceae
Lu Wang 607wanglu[a]sina.com University of Connecticut Alexandrium

Ciliates

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Javier del Campo jdelcampo[a]icm.csic.es Institut de Ciències del Mar – CSIC Apicomplexa and Chrompodellids
Évelyne Derelle evelyne.derelle[a]univ-brest.fr Station Biologique Roscoff – CNRS Perkinsea

Rhizaria

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
David Bass d.bass[a]nhm.ac.uk CEFAS and The Natural History Museum Coordinator / Endomyxa
Cedric Berney cedric.berney[a]sb-roscoff.fr Station Biologique Roscoff – CNRS Endomyxa
Clément Duckert clement.duckert[a]unine.ch Université de Neuchâtel Euglyphida
Kenneth Dumack kenneth.dumack[a]uni-koeln.de.de University of Cologne Cercozoa (Thecofilosea)
Raphael Morard rmorard[a]marum.de University of Bremen Foraminifera (Planktonic)
Magali Schweizer magali.schweizer[a]univ-angers.fr Université d’Angers Foraminifera (Rotaliida)
Ivan Voltski ivanku[a]post.bgu.ac.il Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Foraminifera (Allogromida)
Vasily Zlatogursky v.zlatogursky[a]gmail.com Saint Petersburg State University Clathrulinidae

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Aaron Heiss aheiss[a]amnh.org American Museum of Natural History Ancyromonads
Mary Thaler mary.thaler.1[a]ulaval.ca Universitè Laval Picozoa and Cryomonadida and Telonemia