Curators

Amoebozoa

Archaeplastida

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Thais Garcia da Silva thais.garcia.bio[a]gmail.com Universidade Federal de São Carlos  Selenastraceae (Chlorophyceae)
Sandra Lindstrom sandra.lindstrom[a]botany.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Rhodophyta
Eric Salomaki eric.salomaki[a]gmail.com University of Rhode Island Rhodophyta

Cryptista

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Fabien Burki fabien.burki[a]ebc.uu.se Uppsala University Kathablepharida
Markus Majaneva markus.majaneva[a]gmail.com University of Helskinki Cryptomonadales

Excavates

Haptista

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Fabien Burki fabien.burki[a]ebc.uu.se Uppsala University  Centrohelida
Bente Edvardsen bente.edvardsen[a]ibv.uio.no Univeristy of Oslo Haptophyta

Obazoa

Metazoa

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Konstantina Mitsi kcmitsi[a]gmail.com Institut de Biologia Evolutiva UPF-CSIC Metazoa (Gastrotricha)
Alicia Sánchez-Arroyo alicia.arroyo[a]ibe.upf-csic.es Institut de Biologia Evolutiva UPF-CSIC Metazoa (Acelomorpha)

Others

 

Stramenopiles

Ochrophyta

Heterotrophic Stramenopiles

Alveolates

Dinoflagellates

Ciliates

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Javier del Campo jdelcampo[a]icm.csic.es Institut de Ciències del Mar – CSIC Apicomplexa and Chrompodellids

Rhizaria

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
David Bass d.bass[a]nhm.ac.uk CEFAS and The Natural History Museum Coordinator / Endomyxa
Cedric Berney cedric.berney[a]sb-roscoff.fr Station Biologique Roscoff – CNRS Endomyxa
Clément Duckert clement.duckert[a]unine.ch Université de Neuchâtel Euglyphida
Kenneth Dumack kenneth.dumack[a]uni-koeln.de.de University of Cologne Cercozoa (Thecofilosea)
Raphael Morard rmorard[a]marum.de University of Bremen Foraminifera (Planktonic)
Magali Schweizer magali.schweizer[a]univ-angers.fr Université d’Angers Foraminifera (Rotaliida)
Ivan Voltski ivanku[a]post.bgu.ac.il Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Foraminifera (Allogromida)
Vasily Zlatogursky v.zlatogursky[a]gmail.com Saint Petersburg State University Clathrulinidae

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Aaron Heiss aheiss[a]amnh.org American Museum of Natural History Ancyromonads
Mary Thaler mary.thaler.1[a]ulaval.ca Universitè Laval Picozoa and Cryomonadida and Telonemia