Curators

Amoebozoa

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Matt Brown mbrown[a]biology.msstate.edu Mississippi State University Coordinator
Anna Maria Fiore-Donno afiore-donno6[a]infomaniak.ch University of Cologne Myxogastria
Thierry Heger thierry.heger[a]botany.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Arcellinida
Tomas Panek mistrpanek[a]seznam.cz Charles University in Prague Archamoebae
Alexander Tice at1422[a]msstate.edu Mississippi State University Variosea (Evosa)
Tomas Tyml tomastyml[a]gmail.com University of South Bohemia Eudiscosea
Laura M. Walker lmw.bio[a]gmail.com University of Arkansas Myxogastria

Archaeplastida

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Thais Garcia da Silva thais.garcia.bio[a]gmail.com Universidade Federal de São Carlos  Selenastraceae (Chlorophyceae)
Sandra Lindstrom sandra.lindstrom[a]botany.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Rhodophyta
Eric Salomaki eric.salomaki[a]gmail.com University of Rhode Island Rhodophyta

Cryptista

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Fabien Burki fabien.burki[a]ebc.uu.se Uppsala University Kathablepharida
Markus Majaneva markus.majaneva[a]gmail.com University of Helskinki Cryptomonadales

Excavates

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Vera Tai vtai[a]cfenet.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Coordinator / Parabasalia & Oxymonads
Olga Flegontova olga[a]paru.cas.cz Institute of Parasitology – Czech Academy of Sciences Kinetoplastea
Anna Karnkowska karnkowa[a]natur.cuni.cz Charles University in Prague Euglenophyceae
Martin Kolisko martin.kolisko[a]botany.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Metamonada
Gordon Lax gordon.lax[a]dal.ca Dalhousie University Heteronematida (Heterotrophic euglenids + Symbiontida)
Julia Maritz jmm1005[a]nyu.edu New York University Trichomonadea
Tomas Panek mistrpanek[a]seznam.cz Charles University in Prague Discoba except Euglenozoa

Haptista

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Fabien Burki fabien.burki[a]ebc.uu.se Uppsala University  Centrohelida
Bente Edvardsen bente.edvardsen[a]ibv.uio.no Univeristy of Oslo Haptophyta

Obazoa

Metazoa

Konstantina Mitsi kcmitsi[a]gmail.com Institut de Biologia Evolutiva UPF-CSIC Metazoa (Gastrotricha)
Alicia Sánchez-Arroyo alicia.arroyo[a]ibe.upf-csic.es Institut de Biologia Evolutiva UPF-CSIC Metazoa (Acelomorpha)

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Javier del Campo javier.delcampo[a]botany.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Unicellular Opisthokonts
Aaron Heiss aheiss[a]amnh.org American Museum of Natural History Apusomonada and Breviatea
Daniel Richter daniel.richter[a]sb-roscoff.fr Station Biologique Roscoff – CNRS Choanomonada

 

Stramenopiles

Ochrophyta

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Matt Ashworth mashworth[a]utexas.edu University of Texas Austin Diatoms
Chang Jae Choi cjchoi[a]mbari.org Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute Pelagophyceae and Dictyochophyceae
Javier del Campo javier.delcampo[a]botany.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Chrysophytes
Teofil Nakov  teofiln[a]gmail.com  University of Arkansas Diatoms
Samuel Starko samuel.starko[a]gmail.com University of British Columbia Phaeophyceae and Xantophyceae
Vasily Zlatogursky v.zlatogursky[a]gmail.com Saint Petersburg State University Actinophrydae

Heterotrophic Stramenopiles

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Jingwen Pan pamela46pjw[a]gmail.com University of British Columbia Labyrinthulomycetes
Ramon Massana ramonm[a]icm.csic.es Institut de Ciències del Mar MAST

Alveolates

Dinoflagellates

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Elisabeth Hehenberger helisabe[a]mail.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Suessiales
Albert Reñé albertrene[a]icm.csic.es Institut de Ciències del Mar Gymnodiniales
Lu Wang 607wanglu[a]sina.com University of Connecticut Alexandrium

Ciliates

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Vittorio Boscaro vittorio.boscaro[a]gmail.com University of British Columbia Coordinator / Postciliodesmatophora
Lucia Safi lsafi[a]vims.edu Virginia Institute of Marine Science Litostomata
Luciana Santoferrara luciana.santoferrara[a]uconn.edu University of Connecticut Oligotrichia and Choreotrichia
Qiangqian Zhang qqzhang[a]yic.ac.cn Yantai Institute of Coastal Zone Research – CAS Ciliophora

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Javier del Campo javier.delcampo[a]botany.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Apicomplexa and Chrompodellids

Rhizaria

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
David Bass d.bass[a]nhm.ac.uk CEFAS and The Natural History Museum Coordinator / Endomyxa
Cedric Berney cedric.berney[a]sb-roscoff.fr Station Biologique Roscoff – CNRS Endomyxa
Clément Duckert clement.duckert[a]unine.ch Université de Neuchâtel Euglyphida
Kenneth Dumack kenneth.dumack[a]uni-koeln.de University of Cologne Cercozoa (Thecofilosea)
Raphael Morard rmorard[a]marum.de University of Bremen Foraminifera (Planktonic)
Magali Schweizer magali.schweizer[a]univ-angers.fr Université d’Angers Foraminifera (Rotaliida)
Ivan Voltski ivanku[a]post.bgu.ac.il Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Foraminifera (Allogromida)
Vasily Zlatogursky v.zlatogursky[a]gmail.com Saint Petersburg State University Clathrulinidae

Others

Participants e-mail Afiliation Group to curate
Aaron Heiss aheiss[a]amnh.org American Museum of Natural History Ancyromonads
Mary Thaler mary.thaler.1[a]ulaval.ca Universitè Laval Picozoa and Cryomonadida and Telonemia